Corporate Venture Capital

Geared towards the future, the Encevo Group has already deployed a number of innovative solutions across its markets. Our efforts toward digitalisation, decentralisation and decarbonisation provide bold opportunities to develop dynamic partnerships with fast growing companies.        

The Encevo Group has launched in-house investment capabilities aimed at offering stronger ties with early stage companies and accelerated deployment of new solutions and services.

Our Investment Universe

Each year, we plan to perform a limited number of hand-picked, equity investments into European ventures during their international expansion stage, usually referred to as a Series A funding round. We will focus our efforts on a few targets and strategic connections to our operations will be a key element of our decision process.

We are open to co-invest with international partners sharing our vision, values and objectives.

Our areas of interest cover our entire value chain:

Our Partners

The Technoport promotes and supports the creation and development of innovative and technology-oriented companies in Luxembourg. Enovos is a Senior Partner of the Technoport.

The A² Adlershof Accelerator Program Berlin offers founding teams opportunity to work together with experienced entrepreneurs to implement their business ideas and generate growth. Enovos is a partner of the Smart Energy promotion 2017.

Contact Us

We are actively scouting promising solutions within the scope defined above. Feel free to send us an outline of your project (e.g. pitch deck, investment memorandum) together with your contact details using the email address below.

 


innovation@encevo.eu

Corporate venture capital

Vecteur d’innovation, le Groupe Encevo déploie des solutions adaptées à ses marchés et à la typologie de ses clients. Nos efforts en matière de digitalisation, de décentralisation et de décarbonisation sont amplifiés par des partenariats dynamiques avec des sociétés innovantes à forts potentiels.

Le Groupe Encevo a initié l’activité Venture Capital afin de renforcer les capacités de coopération avec des start-ups et d’accélérer le déploiement de nouvelles solutions et de nouveaux services.

Notre politique d’investissement

Chaque année, nous prévoyons de réaliser un nombre limité d’investissements « early stage » (principalement Series A) en Europe, ciblant principalement des entreprises en phase d’expansion commerciale. Les liens stratégiques avec nos opérations constituent un élément clé dans notre processus de sélection.

Nous sommes ouverts aux co-investissements avec des partenaires internationaux partageant notre vision, nos valeurs et nos objectifs.

Nos domaines d’intérêts couvrent l’intégralité de notre chaîne de valeur:

Nos partenaires

Le Technoport promeut et soutient la création et le développement de sociétés innovantes et orientées sur la technologie au Luxembourg. Enovos est un sponsor titre du Technoport.

Le A² Adlershof Accelerator Program Berlin offre aux start-ups l’opportunité de travailler avec des entrepreneurs expérimentés en vue d’implémenter leurs idées et de générer de la croissance. Enovos est un partenaire de la promotion Smart Energy 2017.

Nous contacter

Nous recherchons activement des solutions prometteuses qui entrent dans le cadre défini ci-dessus. N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre projet (p. ex. brève présentation, mémorandum d’investissement) ainsi que vos coordonnées à l’adresse e-mail ci-dessous.

 


innovation@encevo.eu